Professionell

Anmerkungen und Umfang der Verlegung von Bodenstudios

Die Pflasterstellung von taktilen Bodenbelägen ist die gleiche wie bei Gehsteigsteinen.Bei der Konstruktion sollten wir auch darauf achten:
(1) Wenn der Bürgersteig an das Gebäude gepflastert ist, müssen Führungsblöcke kontinuierlich in die Bewegungsrichtung des Mittelteils gesetzt werden, und Halteblöcke sollen vor dem Rand der Kreuzung gepflastert werden.Die Fahrbahnbreite darf nicht unter 0,60m liegen.
(2)Der taktile Block an der Kreuzung liegt 0,30 m vom Bordstein oder einem Gehsteig getrennt, um den Stoppblock zu pflastern.Der Führungsblock und der Bremsblock sind vertikal gepflastert, und die Breite des Pflasters darf nicht unter 0,60m liegen.
(3)Der an Bushaltestellen asphaltierte Führungsblock muss 0,30m vom Bordstein oder einem Gehsteig entfernt sein.Wenn Stoppblöcke an der Stationstafel gesetzt werden, sollten sie vertikal mit dem Führungsblock gepflastert werden, und die Pflasterbreite darf nicht unter 0,60m liegen.
(4)Am grünen Gürtel muss der Bordstein innerhalb des Gehsteiges mindestens 0,10m höher sein als der Gehweg.Der Bruch des grünen Gürtels ist mit dem Führungsblock verbunden.

Tactile Floor Studs should be Set in the following Ranges:
1. Major roads and sekundäre roads in the urban areas, Sidewalks of the commercial streets and Fußgänger streets in cities and districts and Sidewalks around large public buildings;
2. Spaziergänge in Stadtplätzen, Brücken, Tunneln und Überflügen;
3. Passage von Regierungsgebäuden und großen öffentlichen Gebäuden;
4. Der Eingangsbereich des öffentlichen Grünraums;
5. Der Eingang der Fußgängerbrücke, der Fußgängerunterführung und der zugänglichen Einrichtungen im städtischen öffentlichen Grünraum ist mit einer fördernden Blindenstraße zu versehen;
6. An der Haustür, dem Service-Schreibtisch, der Treppe, dem barrierefreien Aufzug, der barrierefreien Toilette und der Kabine, der Bahnsteig des Busbahnhofs, des Bahnhofs, des Bahnhofs, des Bahnhofs, des Bahnhofs und so weiter wird die Förderung des blinden Weges festgelegt.

EN
Professional

Notes and Scope of the Paving of Floor Studs

The paving method of tactile floor studs is the same as that of sidewalk square bricks. In the construction, we should also pay attention to:
(1) When the sidewalk is paved to the building, guiding blocks shall be set continuously in the moving direction of the middle part, and stop blocks shall be paved in front of the curb of the intersection. The pavement width shall not be less than 0.60m.
(2)The tactile block at the crosswalk is laid 0.30 m away from the curb or a sidewalk brick apart for paving the stop block. The guiding block and the stop block are paved vertically,and the width of the paving shall not be less than 0.60m.
(3)The guiding block paved at bus stops shall be 0.30m away from the curb or a sidewalk brick apart. When stop blocks are set at the temporary station board, they should be paved vertically with the guiding block, and the width of paving shall not be less than 0.60m.
(4)At the green belt, the curb inside the sidewalk shall be at least 0.10m higher than the sidewalk. The fracture of the green belt is connected with the guiding block.

Tactile Floor Studs Should Be Set in the Following Ranges:
1. Major roads and secondary roads in the urban areas, sidewalks of the commercial streets and pedestrian streets in cities and districts and sidewalks around large public buildings;
2. Sidewalks in city squares, bridges, tunnels, and flyovers;
3. Passage of government office buildings and large public buildings;
4. The entrance area of urban public green space;
5. The entrance of pedestrian overpass, pedestrian underpass and accessible facilities in the urban public green space shall be provided with a promoting blind road;
6. The promoting blind way shall be set at the building entrance, service desk, stairs, barrier-free elevator, barrier-free toilet and cubicle, the platform of the bus station, railway station, rail transit station and so on.