المهنية

المنتجات

اتصل بنا

ما هو مؤشر اللمس ؟

ما هو مؤشر اللمس ؟U0E07 اللمس الأرض المؤشر U0E07 يستخدم لمساعدة المكفوفين والمعوقين بصريا لتحديد الاتجاه ، وتنبيه بعض المخاطر المحتملة أو العقبات .المعاقين بصريا يمكن الكشف عن tgsi اللمس من خلال الإضاءة على النقيض من الأرض المحيطة الركيزة الكشف الحسي الوحيد .كثير من الناس يعانون من العمى أو ضعف البصر ، والمزيد من الناس لديهم انخفاض الكفاءة البصرية .والأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 سنة هم الأنسب لهذه الفئة .مع تزايد عدد السكان الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 سنة ، فإن عدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الإعاقة البصرية سوف تزيد في المستقبل . اللمس مؤشر الأرض : TGSI يتكون من نوعين : تحذير TGSI ;وتوجه TGSI .tgsi المواد الأكثر شيوعا تشمل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والبلاستيك والسيراميك والخرسانة .هناك نوعان من أشكال مختلفة من التوجه و tgsi منفصلة : منفصلة ( الفردية ) و متكاملة ( العازلة ) .

تحذير tgsi :


تحذير اللمس
;يعني خطر وشيك .وتشمل المخاطر النموذجية الخطوات ، والمنحدرات ، والمنحدرات الجانبية ، المرسب ، ومنصات السكك الحديدية / الترام ، ومحطات الحافلات ، ومحطات العبّارات ، والمناطق التي تتغير فيها اتجاهات TGSI .تحذير tgsi هو قبة مستديرة قطرها 35 ملم و ارتفاع 4-5 ملم . الاتجاه tgsi :

الاتجاه اللمس المؤشر
;يعني خطر وشيك .وتشمل المخاطر النموذجية الخطوات ، والمنحدرات ، والمنحدرات الجانبية ، المرسب ، ومنصات السكك الحديدية / الترام ، ومحطات الحافلات ، ومحطات العبّارات ، والمناطق التي تتغير فيها اتجاهات TGSI .تحذير tgsi هو قبة مستديرة قطرها 35 ملم و ارتفاع 4-5 ملم .

المنتجات

اتصل بنا

EN
Professional

What Are Tactile Indicators?

What are tactile indicators? Tactile ground indicators are used to help the blind and visually impaired people orient and remind some pending hazards or obstacles. Visually impaired people can detect TGSI tactiles through the luminous contrast of the surrounding ground substrates and the sensory detection of the sole. Many people are blind or visually impaired, and more people's visual efficiency is reduced. People over the age of 65 are the best fit for this category. With the continuous growth of the population over 65 years old, the number of visually impaired people will grow higher in the future.

Type of Tactile Ground Indicators:
TGSI consists of two types: warning TGSI  and directional TGSI. The most common materials of TGSI include stainless steel, brass, plastic, ceramics, and concrete. Both directional and discrete TGSI are made in two different forms: discrete form (individual) and integrated form (cushion).

Warning TGSI:
The warning tactile means that the danger is approaching. Typical hazards include steps stairs, ramps, curb ramps, sublimators, railway/tram platforms, bus stops, ferry terminals, and areas where the direction of TGSI changes. The warning TGSI is a circular dome with a diameter of 35 mm and a height of 4-5 mm.

Directional TGSI:
The directional tactile indicators serve as a guide for safe routes, indicating the direction of the drive. They are usually used for public transport access points and street intersections. The directional TGSI is a long rectangular strip with a diameter of 35 mm, a height of 4-5 mm, and a length of 300 mm in general.