المهنية

المنتجات

اتصل بنا

النقاط الرئيسية في تصميم أعمى الوصول

ومن بين المعوقين ، تتفاوت درجة الإعاقة وأشكالها .ولذلك ، هناك أيضا احتياجات مختلفة للوصول .الحاجز هو أكثر كثافة ، ودرجة وشكل الحاجز ليست هي نفسها .ولذلك ، تصميم يجب أن تتبع مفهوم التصميم خالية من العوائق ، وتلبية النقاط الرئيسية التالية في التصميم ، وتوفير المزيد من الراحة للمعوقين .


عموما ، تصميم خالية من العوائق ينبغي أن تلبي النقاط التالية :

( 1 ) تحديد اتجاه وموقع أعمى ، ينبغي أن تكون مريحة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة البصرية .وفي الوقت نفسه ، ينبغي تصميم لضمان الاستمرارية وتجنب العقبات مثل الأسلاك ، والأشجار ، والكابلات ، فتحة يغطي .لا يمكن استخدام أي مرفق أعمى .

( 2 ) أعمى الطريق ينبغي أن توضع على مسافة من الجدار الخارجي للمشاة و الزهور الخضراء حوالي 250 ~ 600mm .المسافة بين الطريق أعمى و حافة الحجر لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 500 ملم .

( 3 ) محطة الحافلات على طول منطقة معزولة و المشاة على طول الطريق أعمى ، أعمى عرض 300 ~ 600mm ، المشاة ، خطوات ، العقبات ، سلالم مجهزة أعمى .أعمى الطريق يقع في حوالي 250 ~ 600mm من مدخل ساحة الإنسانية مفرق .

( 4 ) يضع أعمى الطريق في موقف تحول أعمى الطريق ، وضمان طول أكبر من عرض أعمى الطريق .

( 5 ) عندما يكون هناك طريق أعمى ، أعمى عرض الطريق يجب أن يكون نفس الطريق أعمى العرض .عندما

( 6 ) ممر المشاة على شكل قوس الطريق ، الطريق أعمى يجب أن تكون متسقة مع اتجاه ممر المشاة .عرض كامل دون عائق المنحدر ينبغي اعتماده في زاوية

( 7 ) المشاة .w


وويى xiongchang الأجهزة تصنيع المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع من أعمى الطريق ، ليس فقط على أمل أن المزيد والمزيد من أعمى الطريق ، ولكن أيضا على أمل أن أعمى الطريق ليس فقط لمساعدة المعوقين .الجميع يعمل بنشاط على تعزيز مشاريع الرعاية الاجتماعية ، وتعميم مفهوم التصميم العام من الوصول ، حتى أن الجميع بوعي تصبح خالية من العوائق البيئة العامة الوطن .

المنتجات

اتصل بنا

Wuyi Xiongchang Hardware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Professional

Key Points of Blind Way Barrier-free Design

Among people with disabilities, their degree and form of disability will also be different. For this reason, there are also different needs for accessibility. The barriers are relatively dense, and the degree and form of barriers are not the same. Therefore, the design must follow the concept of barrier-free design and meet the following design points to provide more convenience for the disabled.


Generally speaking, the barrier-free design should meet the following points:

(1) When setting the direction and position of the blind way, it should be convenient for the visually impaired. At the same time, the design should ensure continuity, avoid obstacles such as wires, trees, cables, and manhole covers. No facility can occupy the blind track.

(2) The blind road should be set up about 250~600mm away from the outer wall of the sidewalk and the green area of the flower platform. The distance between the blind road and the standing edge stone should not be less than 500mm.

(3) The bus stop along the partition and the sidewalk should set up the blind track, the width should be 300~600mm, and the blind track should be set up on the sidewalk steps, obstacles and ramps. Set up a blind track at about 250~600mm from the entrance square of the human nature crossing.

(4) Set up the blind track at the turn of the blind track to ensure that its length is greater than the width of the blind track.

(5) When the sidewalk of the road has a blind track, the width of the blind track should be the same as that of the road blind track.

(6) When the sidewalk forms an arc-shaped route, the blind path should be in line with the direction of the human path.

(7) Full-width barrier-free ramps should be used at corners of sidewalks.


Wuyi Xiongchang Hardware Manufacturing Co., Ltd., as a professional manufacturer of blind tracks, not only hopes that there will be more and more blind tracks, but also hopes that blind ways are not simply helping the disabled. Everyone actively promotes various social welfare projects and popularizes barrier-free universal design concepts to make everyone consciously become a builder of barrier-free public environment.