المهنية

المنتجات

اتصل بنا

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حماية العمود

بما أنّ محترفة حارس عمود صاحب مصنع , يبيع نحن [ ستينلسّ ستيل ] حارس عمود أن يخلق مدى من أمان وحماية حاجز .لدينا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حماية العمود هو الخيار المثالي للسيارات ، وحماية المشاة من المركبات ، ولكن أيضا لمنع تأثير تدابير السلامة المماثلة .لدينا أعمدة معدنية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والقوة والموثوقية .

[ ستينلسّ ستيل ] يحمي عمود [

] سمة نحن نبيع أمان يحمي عمود مع برغي أو إسمنت أن يكون بثبات ثبتت على أرض الواقع , يزوّد حماية دائمة .بالإضافة إلى تأمين دائم في المكان المناسب ، لدينا اس اس سلسلة تشمل الحواجز التي يمكن إزالتها أو مطوية عند الحاجة .نا قابل للسحب موقف حارس عمود يستطيع كنت تماما سحبت إلى الأرض عندما لا يستعمل .نا ثابتة [ ستينلسّ ستيل ] حارس عمود ثابتة في مكان لأنّ تثبيت دائم وكامل لأنّ أمان عال .نحن أيضا نبيع معدن يحمي عمود , أيّ يكون صمّمت أن ينحني تأثير , أن يساعد يمتصّ أثر ويمنع ضرر .

باعتبارها واحدة من المورد الرئيسي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حماية العمود ، العمود السلامة المرورية لدينا مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الاستخدام على المدى الطويل وانخفاض الصيانة .مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب ، من بسيطة إلى رائعة ، ويمكن استخدامها في أي بيئة عامة أو خاصة في الهواء الطلق .معظم وظائف السلامة المرورية يمكن أيضا استخدام ألوان مخصصة لزيادة الرؤية .أنواع مختلفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حماية العمود

أنواع مختلفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حماية العمود يمكن استخدامها في أماكن مختلفة .

وقوف السيارات الحرس سلامة العمود يستخدم لتوجيه السيارة إلى التوقف في الموضع الصحيح .وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام السيارات سلامة الحرس الحرس الحرس ضد وقوف السيارات لمنع دخول بعض المناطق المحظورة .

المشاة غالبا ما تظهر في العديد من المناظر الطبيعية والممتلكات .وهي تستخدم لتحديد مختلف مناطق المشاة .

السلامة المرورية الحرس عمود يستخدم لتوجيه المركبات على الطرق الآمنة .للتأكد من أن الناس يمكن أن نرى بوضوح لهم ، هذا الحرس مدخل العمود عادة ما تكون جزءا لا يتجزأ من مواد الانارة .

سلامة المعادن العمود أصبح ضرورة في العالم الحديث .وهي تستخدم لإدارة حركة المشاة والمركبات لضمان بيئة معيشية آمنة .العثور على موثوق بها ؛[ ستينلسّ ستيل ] حارس عمود صاحب مصنع , غير أنّ نحن دائما نزوّد زبونات مع جيّدة [ ستينلسّ ستيل ] حارس عمود حلول .اتصل بنا للحصول على البنود الخاصة بك من خلال !




المنتجات

اتصل بنا

EN
Professional

Stainless Steel Bollards

As a professional bollard manufacturer, we sell a range of stainless steel bollards that create barriers for security and protection. Our stainless bollards are ideal for car parks, protecting pedestrians from vehicles and also for preventing ram-raids and similar security precautions. Our metal bollards are constructed from stailess steel, iron, for strength and reliability.

Features of Stainless Steel Bollards

Our security bollards for sale are bolted or cemented firmly into the ground for permanent protection. In addition to access bollards that are fixed permanently into place, our range of SS bollards also includes barriers that can be removed or folded down flat when access is needed. Our retractable parking bollards can be fully retracted into the ground when not being used. Our fixed stainless steel bollards are fixed into place permanently and are perfect for high-security installations. We also sell metal bollards that are designed to flex on impact to help absorb the impact and prevent damage.

As one of the leading stainless steel bollards suppliers, our traffic safety bollards are made from high-quality materials to ensure long-term use with low maintenance. Various styles, from simple to ornate, are available to suit any public or private outdoor environment. Custom colors to increase visibility are also available for most traffic safety bollards.

Different Types of Stainless Steel Bollards

Different types of SS bollards can be used in different places.

The car park security bollards are used to guide the cars to park in the right places. Also, the car security bollards can be used as anti parking bollards to prevent access to some restricted areas.

The pedestrian bollards are often seen in many landscapes and properties. They are used to define a distinct pedestrian area.

The traffic safety bollards are used to guide the traffic toward a safe way. To make sure that people can see them clearly, such access control bollards are often embedded with luminious material.

Metal safety bollards have become a necessity in the modern world. They are used to manage the pedestrian and vehicle traffic so as to ensure a safe living environment.

It's not easy to find a reliable steel bollard manufacturer, but we always provides the best stainless steel bollards solution to our customers. Contact us to get your projects through!