профессиональный

продукт

связаться с нами

выбор и монтаж уборки лестницы

Я уверен, что каждый может упасть и упасть, когда поднимается по лестнице дождь и снег.Это потому, что лестница не установлена;передний край противоскользящей лестницы.сегодня мы его представим;передний край противоскользящей лестницы.выбор;противопосадочная лестница передний край


;


противопосадочная лестница передний край ;Это не только предотвращает проскальзывание лестницы, но и защищает ее от ступенчатого угла.компанияпередняя кромка противоскользящей лестницы;как правило, выше, чем лестничная клетка, как правило, на 2 - 3cm является оптимальной высотой.конкретные оценки должны основываться на фактической ситуации на лестнице. во избежание иллюзий при спуске на лестницу, высота противоскользящей полосы на каждой ступени лестницы должна быть одинаковой, длина и высота должны быть одинаковы.при необходимости смены, надо держать в пределах 2 - 3см.длина


;передняя кромка противоскользящей лестницы обычно рассчитывается по двум концам лестницы минус 3cm.ограждение передней кромки лестницы обычно проходит мимо.например, если длина шага составляет 1 м, топередняя кромка противоскользящей лестницы также составляет 1 метр, если только по бокам не возникнут другие препятствия.


в целом, лестницы дома по обе стороны от 15 до 20 См, различные цвета дорожный кирпич, середина лестницы.с края лестницы установите противоскользящие полосы на 3 - 5 См.В общем, двух достаточно.между передней кромкой противоскользящей лестницы лучше всего держать от 3 до 5 см, так что выглядит более гармонично.установка;противопосадочная лестница передний край


;передняя кромка противоскользящей лестницы обычно делится на три типа:


(1) Это угол упаковки, это наш общий L - образный, который защищает боковую часть лестницы;


(2) есть еще один тип I, этот тип;передний кромка противоскользящей лестницы фиксируется винтом, установочное место обычно прямо к боковой части крыльца;


(3) третий для предотвращения скольжения.на ступеньках лестницы разрезали два шва и вставили прямо.



продукт

связаться с нами

Wuyi Xiongchang Hardware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Professional

Selection and Installation of Non-slip Stair Edge Nosing

I believe everyone has had slipping or even falling when going upstairs in rainy and snowy weather. This is because the stairs do not have the installation of non-slip stair edge nosing. Today we will introduce the selection and installation information of non-slip stair edge nosing.


1. Selection of the size of the non-slip stair edge nosing


The non-slip stair edge nosing can not only prevent us from sliding up and down the stairs, but also protect the step angle of the stairs. The non-slip stair edge nosings are generally a little higher than the stair countertop, generally 2~3cm is the best height. Specific estimates should be based on the actual situation of the stairs.


In order to avoid the illusion when going up and down the stairs, the height of the anti-skid strips on each step of the stairs should be kept the same, and the length and height should be the same. If it must be changed, it should be controlled within 2~3cm.


The length of the non-slip stair edge nosing is generally calculated as the length of the meter by the distance between the two ends of the stairs minus 3cm. The anti-skid strip at the front edge of the stairs is usually pulled through. For example, if the step length is 1 meter, the non-slip stair edge nosing is also 1 meter, unless there are other obstructions on both sides of the step.


Generally, the two sides of the stairs of the family are about 15~20 cm of different color walking floor tiles, and the middle is the step. Install the anti-slip strips 3~5 cm inward from the edge of the step. Generally, two are enough. It is best to keep 3~5 cm between the non-slip stair edge nosings, which looks more coordinated.


2. Installation of non-slip stair edge nosing


The non-slip stair edge nosings are generally divided into three types:


(1) One is to wrap the corners, which is our common L-shape, which can protect the side of the stairs;


(2) There is another type I, this kind of non-slip stair edge nosing is fixed with screws, and the installation position is generally directly against the side of the step;


(3) The third type is the non-slip molding. Cut two seams on the stair steps and insert them directly.